Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 Mission trip 7/12
Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, TN, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good I have been told
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Newwave, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Everything....... But Rap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Just about all
  • Favorite TV shows:History, Discover, The Office, Modern family
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach. Mountains. God's beauty that he made
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F.Chang's...... any good pizza place. Not the assembly line pizza, made just for you
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)