Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Chaput Hughes, Ontario, Canada
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Land surveyor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to laugh & very easy going, although hard working!
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickelback, greenbay, pat benatar, beatles
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite TV shows:National geographic, history channel and comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Collecting, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropics during winter & european destination summer months
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Pizza Hut, Swiss Chalet & East Side Mario's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Various technical school & colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)