Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gotye, Of Monsters and Men, Hillsongs, Bon Iver, Imogen Heap, Feist, Coldplay
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, Suits, Scandal, Parenthood, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian
  • Schools attended:University of Waterloo School of Optometry, McGill University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)