Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Smyrna, Delaware, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 71%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 8%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:sales & marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Upton, Chris Tomlin, Billy Joel, Matt Maher,Jesus Culture, U2, Hillsong,
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Downtown Abbey, Suits, Fringe
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere...anytime....with the right companionship
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Salem School of the Bible & Pillar College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)