Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me and my favorite g
Gender: Male
Location: Salina, KS, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Fitness center staff
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Determined, hard working, positive, stable
  • Music:Classic Rock, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mostly 80's & the praise songs our church band plays. I'll listen to most anything but country.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the giants, fireproof, John Candy
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal minds, jeopardy, MASH
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Rarely been to one I didn't like
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Highschool,& school of hard knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)