Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Easton, PA, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Seminary Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:30 year old man pursuing seminary degree and work in law enforcment as career.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My preferences run a long range from Sting to Metallica; I love some of our church songs.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Schindler's List-movie; Russell Crowe-actor; unsure about actress.
  • Favorite TV shows:Several Christian programs-Levitt, Van Impe, 700 Club; WWE; History Channel stuff.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel, biblical sites; National Monuments in the U.S.; International Historical sites.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Lonestar, Ruby Tuesday, Diner/Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northampton Community College, Moravian College, DeSales U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)