Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fieldon, IL, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:tell ya later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy go lucky. Faithfull,honest,humble,optimistic,a nd a Just down right simple.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns,toby mac,sanctus reel etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty Dancing(dont ask),Christmas Vacation, Vacation, The Notebook, others im sure im forgetting
  • Favorite TV shows:Dont watch much TV other than a movie on occasion.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere i have learned from. Had a ton of fun while there and on way to and from. No injury
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Canolis Italian Restaraunt. Others too.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Tell you later
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)