Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Band photo shoot
Gender: Male
Location: Koloa, HI, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Music teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Young the Giant, The Brilliance.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:V for Vendetta, Book of Eli, Hot Rod, The Human Experience
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty is hilarious.
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:With people you enjoy, going at your own pace.
  • Food:American, German, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Taco Bell,.... Uhhhhh...
  • Schools attended:Crown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)