Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

From church photos
Gender: Male
Location: Cold Spring, Kentucky, USA
Age: 73
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Electronics, Programming, now Retired, but I still like to build and make things; to Tinker.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Depends on my mood, but I pick a lot of movies by the actors.
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • Favorite restaurants:I tend to like "meat and potatoes - home cooking", but I am usually open to "new" tastes. .
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northern Kentucky University, Many government electronics schools.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)