Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Astist/ Singer Songwriter/ Organic Farmer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sent by ravens Wolves at the gate Steel pulse Sade Yoyoma Savoy Jonathan david helser Misty edwards Pat benetar Cc music factory Bethel
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the mohicans Safety not guaranteed Lost Castaway on the moon
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, MacGyver, Muppets, I dont own a TV anymore....
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a mix of using a back pack stove and eating at a fine dining restaraunt.... One day i hope to ride horses across Mongolia
  • Food:American, South American, French, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Farm to Table ones, cozy ones, hip ones.
  • Schools attended:trinity bible college ND, bauman college santa cruz CA, MorningStar Ministries NC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)