Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wasilla, AK, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Midwest values with a bit of adventurism.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love many kinds of music...with the exception being Rap.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling abroad anywhere!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Locally owned private restaurants.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Indiana University and University of Alaska.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)