Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At family gathering
Gender: Male
Location: Memphis, TN, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Account Executive
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Committed, Loyal and Fun loving.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond, Commissioned, EW&F, Maze
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Gangster Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:70's Situation Comedies, Judge Shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Let's Go
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:J. Alexander's, Raferty's, Chow Time
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Memphis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)