Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

God is Good!
Gender: Female
Location: Montclair, NJ, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Educator
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving and friendly
  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:rock and roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to mention
  • Favorite TV shows:TCM, HGTV, old movies
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful scenery, location, good food, and friends
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Great ambiance
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:HamptonUniv., Fordham, MSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)