Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hospitality One
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Me,2pac, Nas,Slick Rick, Rakim,Q tip,Jill Scott,Lauren Hill and Roy Ayers.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Poetic justice, jason's lyric,above the rim,love and basketball, the wood, and blue streak
  • Favorite TV shows:All 90s sitcoms (the best era) the browns, the king of queens.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:New York,The bahamas, Brazil, Africa or London
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Chef Lucianos
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)