Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cimarron, KS, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Early Childhood Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, funny, easy going
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Chris Tomlin, Legacy Five
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin James, Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:Reba, Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Sports
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:El Charro, Montana Mikes, Golden Corral, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cimarron High School, DCCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)