Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jeanie @ #4's party
Gender: Female
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Riding thru a field of Texas Blue Bonnets on my horse
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don't have a favorite
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't have a favorite.
  • Favorite TV shows:Covert Affairs and Army Wives
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring out of the way places (no schedules to follow) here and abroad.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Indian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Atlanta Seafood is the only one I can think of at the moment.
  • Schools attended:American International School of New Delhi, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)