Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Worked so hard for y
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Medical Transport Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii, Andy Mineo, Hillsong United, Third Day, Rachel Lampa, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Ten Commandments, The Greatest Story Ever Told, Serendipity, Transformers Series
  • Favorite TV shows:Nikita, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Top Chef, Heros
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip with friends:-)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Road House, Mi Casita's, Cheesecake Factory
  • Schools attended:Blinn Jr. College, West Texas A&M University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)