Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Irvington, New Jersey, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Field Services Supervision
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very reliable, compassionate, confident, ambitious, spontaneous and loving. I am not rascist and willing to date any woman no matter where they come from or where they were born. I contribute positively to the lives of anyone that come in contact wit
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Jackson, Jim Reeves, Lionel Richie, Sonya Spence, KSA, Yinka Ayefele,
  • Favorite TV shows:Shark tank
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Politics, Sports
  • Politics:Liberal
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)