Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:PE Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bosson, Jewel, Christian Kane, Lena Katina, Little Big Town
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Incredibles, Chronicles of Narnia, Inception, Toy Story, Remember The Titans
  • Favorite TV shows:Leverage, Teen Titans, No Ordinary Family, Bleach, Digimon
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Do what you love and love what you do!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:CSU East Bay
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)