Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Pensacola, FL, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Case Manager
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lover of life, laid back, Woman of God
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel Houghton, Jesus Culture, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Classic movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much tv but when I do it's Judge Judy (love her), HGTV, food networks, american pickers
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Any
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I like food, I like to try new foods, at least once
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)