Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Lovin' summer!
Gender: Female
Location: Bogalusa, LA, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Inspirational, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gosh! Too many to name.... 80's music above all.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Blindside, The Help, Shawshank Redemption, Taken, Classics
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Duck Dynasty, Jeopardy, Two Broke Girls, Two and a Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing, discovering something I haven't seen or didn't know about, seeing the beauty of nature
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Copelands, Deannie's in Bucktown, Olive Garden, Outback, any seafood restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:American Academy, Pearl River College, Southeastern Louisiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)