Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nov. 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Woodbridge, VA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Genuine, sincere, compassionate, expressive, responsible, hard-working and cheerful
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Brett Eldridge, Kelly Clarkson, P!NK (The list goes on and on....)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Man On Fire, HEAT, The Notebook, Clear and Present Danger, Sleepless in Seattle, City of Angels, The Bourne series...
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV, CNN, Discovery, Bio shows, Law and Order, CSI, America's Got Talent, The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Casual, relaxed, a nice blend of having a plan with some spontaneity as well... the top of my bucket list right now includes visiting Alaska.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere that lends itself to great conversation and time to RELAX
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:HS and undergraduate college in upstate NY. I earned my Masters here in VA at George Mason
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)