Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lebanon, IN, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:health occupation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My glass is always half full & I am quite the optimist. I am honest & faithful in a relationship.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffett
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grease & Dirty Dancing
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:involves a warm destination & can be planned or spontaneous.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Duquesne University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)