Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

No, I'm not balding
Gender: Female
Location: Franklin, TN, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Laboratory Science
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Passionate about life. Live life to the fullest. Optimistic individual.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Michael W. Smith, Zac Brown Band, Mercy Me, Alan Jackson
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meet the Parents (old and new versions), Pink Panther, Steve Martin
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun, sand, mountains, national parks, relaxation, adventure
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Dalt's Grill, Monells, Demos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Belmont University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)