Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 69%
  •   red: 11%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Manager Service Delivery
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Strong, witty, fun, goofy
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Cure, Chris Tomlin, MercyMe, Mumford & Sons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Princess Bride, The Great Outdoors - John Candy, Edward Norton,
  • Favorite TV shows:GoT, Dexter, Castle, Top Chef, Face Off, SoA, Deadwood
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Would love to travel Europe to see all the art & architecture!!
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)