Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

About 3 yrs ago..
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 65%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 12%
  •   blue: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Auto Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, Impulsive, Outgoing.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles Nickelback Carrie Underwood Tim mcgraw
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones!
  • Favorite TV shows:the walking dead, disney, Netflix
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Impulsive Road Trips are my favorites
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)