Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Great night out
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:State Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard to describe yourself but I would say a nice person who has a huge heart and too nice at times.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian rock, Francesca Battestelli, Third Day, blues, some jazz, a real variety.
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Again, too many to list. Love a variety of actors and movies. Mostly the romantic comedys.
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theoy, 2 Broke Girls, Person of Interest, Mike and Molly.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Wow???? How about Italy!!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian and Mexican. Would like to try more Greek or Mediterrainean food.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Ritenour Sr. High School (Go Huskies!!!), Florissant Valley Comm. Col., Southern Univ. @ Edwdsville
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)