Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Well, I'm kind of shy and quiet, but an excellent listener who loves to laugh!
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder Band, Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Melissa McCarthy
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family, The Middle, Blue Bloods, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun, sand and surf!
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi N, la Fiesta Cafecita, Santa Ana
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Manitoba
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)