Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Distribution
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Cool as Fonzie!
  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christ for the nations; Jesus Culture; Desperation Band
  • Movie:Cartoons, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Passion of the Christ; Schindler's list; Somebody up there likes me
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:What makes a great trip is having great company (and free coffee).
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:The ones that are open late
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:A little of this and that
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)