Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ashland, WI, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Disabled
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Short and sassy, very kind and loving, a woman with a big heart.
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:I just enjoy comedys
  • Favorite TV shows:ID Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:I enjoy traveling seeing new places
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Any fine restraunt, i love seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ashland High School, Northland College, WITC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)