Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July, 4th 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Warehouse manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The Dude abides
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beethovan, Bach, BB King, Robert Johnson, Cole Porter, Johnny Cash, Led Zepplin, Nirvana, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:"Bambi", "To Kill A Mockingbird" and "On The Waterfront"
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith, M*A*S*H, The Rockford Files, The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A roadtrip from the Dempster Highway (in Canada) to Tierra Del Fuego (in Argentina)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere there's good food and friends
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Shorewood High School and Shoreline CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)