Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Susan812118
Gender: Female
Location: Wichita, KS, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Whenever I can
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Caretaker for Father
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am honest, loving, caring, outgoing personality, and a whole lot of fun!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zepplin, KC and the Sunshine Bank
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:How to lose a guy in 10 days, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, Kate Hudson, Matthew McConahay
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, The Nanny, Andy Griffith, Big Brother
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The Sun, the beach and ocean, and relaxation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Long Horn Steakhouse, Kobes, Cafe Maurice, Fogo de Chaos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:North High, WSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)