Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:I make guns. I make guns pretty. I make guns pretty awesome. I make guns pretty awesome for people. I make guns pretty awesome for people that love guns.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:It's ok if I'm not your type. I'll make it through because schizophrenia is better than dying alone.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Red, the Monkees,Jason Aldean, Clint Black....are you kidding me? I don't have room to answer this.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:#1 The Book of Eli, #2 The Count of Monte Cristo, #3 Shutter Island, #4 Mr Roberts, #5 127 Hours
  • Favorite TV shows:Crime: Dexter; Comedies: That 70's Show & The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I love driving through the mountains. I hope to do it some day with cameras all over my truck.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chuy's, Fogo de Chao, Taste of Texas , Chick-fil-A
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sam Houston State and Texas State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)