Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Humble, TX, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hair stylist/Professional Parent
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, loving...
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Planet Shakers, Hillsong,Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Ayiesha Woods, Mandisa, David Crowder Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Nikita, Body Proof
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Everyone enjoying themselves
  • Food:American, South American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Original Pancake House, Grand Lux Cafe, Ricobenes Pizza, (Chicago) Harold's Chicken
  • Schools attended:Lincoln Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)