Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: East Orange, NJ, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Paralegal
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a God fearing woman who loves the Lord. I love to have fun and laugh.
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Franklin & Marvin Sapp
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Madea's Family Reunion by Tyler Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:House of Payne & Wendy Williams
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing, enjoying good food and having fun.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Veggie Heaven & Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Jersey City State College & Montclair State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)