Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

January, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Coleman, FL, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I believe life is a gift of God. We should laugh, share and be kind to others.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gaither Vocal Band, David Phelps, Celine Dion, Old BeeGees, Lionel Richie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With The Wind, The Notebook, Tyler Perry Movies, Fried Green Tomatoes
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Scandal, Blue Bloods, Nashville, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Spur of the moment day trips, beach, mountains, cruises
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Old Mill, Red Lobster, Longhorn, Outback, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School Grad, Business courses Jr. College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)