Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Taking a walk
Gender: Female
Location: New Haven, VT, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, The Wedding Planner, You've Got Mail
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Monk, Idol, America's Got Tallent, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is to travel to new places or to visit family. I really enjoy going to places in the country.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Places that have healthy, homemade food.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY Brockport, Trinity College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)