Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Swim Coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Athletic, fun-loving, all american girl
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, 3rd Day, Patsy Cline, George Strait, Trent Willmon, Roger Creager, Amy Grant, E. Tubbs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Breakfast at Tiffany's, Joe vs The Volcano, Hope Floats, Gone With the Wind
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, MI-5, Cupcake Wars, Blue Bloods, Ace of Cakes, Chopped
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Would involve water and sun with family and friends.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Salt Grass Steak House, La Madeline's, Bakery at Whole Foods
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Southwest Texas State University, University of Texas and Ohio University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)