Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 Basílica de la Sagrada Família, Barcelona, Spain
Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Already answered that earlier.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hill Songs, Gypsy kings, SHAKIRAAA, Yanni
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Up in the Air, Ocean 12, The Holiday, The Proposal, Deja Vu, The book of Eli
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your Mother, Friends, Two and half men,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:new country, new food. or just relaxing on Caribbean beach
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:As long as I am having good company all places are nice. I am not a big fan of Chinese food because, for me, Chinese food is 16 different flavors with THE SAME great taste!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Many (ask me about them)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)