Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At Work
Gender: Male
Location: Moline, IL, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Quality Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Handyman
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Really don't have any
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Castaway - but not a Tom Hanks Fan
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't have time
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe + Girl = Great Time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The ones with the "secret sauces" - Homemade Food is always best
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Public HS / 2 year Com Col / 2 year State Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)