Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Stormyseas9477
Myself as of late 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Albany, NY, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:In process of Pastor/Photographer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Hebrew, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy learning more and more about our Creator everyday and sharing that with others I meet.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Awakenings, A. Mozart, R. Man
  • Favorite TV shows:MASH, Touched By An Angel, The Deadliest Catch
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:R-C-S Jr/Sr. High and now in WVS Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)