Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Yep this is me!!
Gender: Male
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Investigator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shy, intelligent Christian looking to grow in love and faith with that special someone.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matthew West, Sanctus Real, Matchbox Twenty, Kelly Clarkson, One Republic, Tim McGraw
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter (all of em), Cloverfield, Anything Superhero, Hitch, 80's and Early 90's
  • Favorite TV shows:30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, The Middle, King of Queens, Friends, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:New York City just enjoying the city, or Myrtle Beach renting a beach house with my family.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Gino's Pizza, Ruths Chris Steakhouse, Panera, Chipotle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Toledo, Ohio University, Tiffin University(current)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)