Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

StillseekingHim2
July, 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Coquille, OR, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have alot of friends, enjoy people, but like my private time too. I tend to be a private person.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kings Heralds, Heritage Singers, John Lomocang, etc.
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:don't watch movies, I enjoy the nature channel and Antiques Roadshow when I am near TV
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch regular tv, Amazing Discoveries, Amazing Facts, 3ABN, Hope,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:some back country road or BLM spot by a lake or river
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Easy Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MBA, PUC, University of Washington
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)