Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Piano Performer / Teacher/Author ' Ladder of Chords 'Book.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like Music,I enjoy teaching Children. I like to cook and Walk the Beach.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frank Sinartra,Ray Charles, Jazz, Rock
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic,Any good Love Story.Any Good Tear Jerker.
  • Favorite TV shows:Little House, Cop shows. AMC movies.Godfather.Old Andy Griffith shows.TV Land shows.Hallmark Movies.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Relax on an Island Beach away from People with a gal in comfort
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Chinese and Home cooking
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Graduated Lynnfield High School Then Berkeley School of Music Boston Massachusetts. Piano Jazz Chords and Traditional Piano. God's gift to me. Naples since'74
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)