Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Thk U Lord (6-7-14)
Gender: Male
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have lived the self life (Dead end), Embracing the Cross and living the New Life by Grace (JESUS) with His Love, Joy, Peace, I am looking for a partner that has been through this hard life and has been broken to receive that new soft, gentle, humble hea
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Selah/Hillsong/Citipointe/Kari Jobe/Casting Crowns/Kathleen Carnali /J.C.-Kim Walker/Julie True
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Out of Africa / Clancy / clean comedy-I love to laugh / & yes chick flicks - for reals / Bourne Ser.
  • Favorite TV shows:I've turned the TV off except Sunday Mornings before Church
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A Drive up the Coast or Mountians & Making it special for you with stops to smell our FATHER's roses
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School / Trade school (programing)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)