Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2016........I now have a goatee
Gender: Male
Location: Manchester, NH, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Federal employee
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Greek

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intelligent and Caring
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit trilogies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead....great story
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:Southern New Hampshire University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)