Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Southeast Idaho, ID, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:High School Career Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, enjoys life, adventurous, kind-hearted.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Tenth Ave. North, Five for Fighting and many,many more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Tommy Lee Jones, Tom Hanks, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory , Modern Family & Cooking Shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Dream Vacation would be exploring Italy with someone special. Or, anywhere by the ocean.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere with great seafood!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St. Leo College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)