Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Northern Illinois, IL, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Career Advisor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing with a sense of humor
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Color Purple; Just Wright to name a few; Sanaa Lathan
  • Favorite TV shows:Bob's Burgers; 60 Minutes
  • Outdoor activity:Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A bed and breakfast in the south!!
  • Food:Barbeque, Mexican
  • Schools attended:Purdue University; Valparaiso University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)