Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Burnsville, MN, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marshall Tucker, News Boys, Charlie Daniels, Michael W Smith, Mercy Me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Politics, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun, excitement, laughter filled new adventure....
  • Food:American, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:TGIF, Applebees, Mexican ( most food!!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, U of MN (Engineering), Master In Mktg
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)