Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Arlington, MA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 25%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Naked Gun, Casablanca, Office Space
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Better Call Saul, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Homeland, American Greed, Shark Tank, The Profit, Undercover Boss.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm, near an ocean and lots of history
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ginjos, Legal Seafoods, Woodman's, Latitude 43
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UMass Boston
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)